ABOUT US

About Us

GCS were formed in 1997 from a British Gas Management Team buyout.

Since then GCS have amassed a vast reputation in supplying first class quality assurance services across our growing client base, which now spans the South East, South West, East Anglia and the Midlands Regions.We employ over 50 highly competent and highly experience people for which levels of expertise covers Gas Safety, Electrical Testing, Water Hygiene, Fire Protection and Lift Maintenance Services.

We undertake in excess of 55,000 audits per annum.

Last year, 2015/16, we oversaw the compliance & technical requirements for over 360,000 properties and was able to introduce cost efficiencies for which saved our clients a combined £1.7 Million.  So far this year 2017/18, we have seen our client base increase to 54 clients, representing a total of 480,000 properties and we have made efficiency savings in excess of £4.7 Million.

Board of Directors

Mark Keenagh

Mark Keenagh

Managing Director

Email:
mark.keenagh@gas-contract-services.co.uk
Phone:
+44 (0)1634 295515

Steve Little

Steve Little

Director

Email:
steve.little@gas-contract-services.co.uk
Phone:
+44 (0)1634 295515

Geoff Golding

Geoff Golding

Technical Director

Email:
geoff.golding@gas-contract-services.co.uk
Phone:
+44 (0)1634 295515

Senior Management Team

James Connolly

James Connolly

Head of Professional Services

Email:
james.connolly@gas-contract-services.co.uk
Phone:
+44 (0)1634 295515

Garry Dulieu

Garry Dulieu

Head of Client Relations

Email:
garry.dulieu@gas-contract-services.co.uk
Phone:
+44 (0)1634 295515

Karen Little

Karen Little

Finance Manager

Email:
karen.little@gas-contract-services.co.uk
Phone:
+44 (0)1634 295515

Peter Connor

Peter Connor

Service and Improvement Manager

Email:
peter.connor@gas-contract-services.co.uk
Phone:
+44 (0)1634 295515

Matthew Westby

Matthew Westby

Contracts Manager

Email:
matthew.westby@gas-contract-services.co.uk
Phone:
+44 (0)1634 295515

Carl Lowe

Carl Lowe

Contracts Manager

Email:
carl.lowe@gas-contract-services.co.uk
Phone:
+44 (0)1634 295515

Gary Pasfield

Gary Pasfield

Contracts Manager

Email:
gary.pasfield@gas-contract-services.co.uk
Phone:
+44 (0)1634 295515

Josh Hildebrand

Josh Hildebrand

Electrical Services Manager

Email:
Joshhildebrand@gas-contract-services.co.uk
Phone:
+44 (0)1634 295515